Thursday, September 23, 2010

Earth A Bureaucratic Desire For Extra Capular Extraction

So several studio sessions from Earth are being re-released by Southern Lord in this handy dandy package. 7 Tracks in all, this is sure to sneak in under a few people's radar.

A 2xLP (limited to 550 on Gray for mailorder customers) that is remixed and remastered with new artwork. It is available to order now through Southern Lord here.

Track Listing;
1. “A Bureaucratic Desire for Revenge, part 1″ 7:22
2. “A Bureaucratic Desire for Revenge, part 2″ 6:38
3. “Ouroboros Is Broken” 18:19
4. “Geometry of Murder” 7:22
5. “German Dental Work” 5:20
6. “Divine and Bright” 3:02
7. “Dissolution 1″

Get into it.

No comments:

Post a Comment