Monday, April 2, 2012

Farside's Rigged...

I am not a huge Farside fan, but others are... here is a re-press from Rev.

Rigged is Farside's incredible second LP. So Cal's finest in melodic punk. Great songs, incredible harmony, essential packaging. Possibly the best record ever. Now available again on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes free digital download of this record.

1. Square One
2. Page
3. Nice
4. Buck
5. Audience
6. Gesture
7. Kill Me
8. Wait For Monday
9. Silver Anniversary
10. Someday Too Soon

Purchase Here

No comments:

Post a Comment