Tuesday, May 31, 2011

New Music Ruins Lives Offering

The prolific Music Ruins Lives has another release to ruin your bank account (not so bad actually). Wreck and Reference come at you here with six tracks of emotional wreckage for you to wallow in self pity with it playing in the backround. 6 tracks from this new band from the decadent and sinful California.

Listen below. Buy here.

Oh yeah, some particulars:

Track List:
1. All Ships Have Been Abandoned
2. Surrendering
3. In Chains, Awakening
4. Evening Redness
5. Desire, Ether
6. A Lament

Limited to 100 Hand Numbered Copies.
Comes in 4 Panel Digi-pack with 8 page booklet.

No comments:

Post a Comment